Staff Directory


Dr. Mohamed Shaheem Ali Saeed Chancellor chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Ali Rasheed Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration and Finance) chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Hawwa Latheef Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs) chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Dr. Mariyam Shahuneeza Naseer Deputy Vice Chancellor (Research and Innovation) chancellor.bureau@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Mohamed Faiz Director mohamed.faiz@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Abdulla Maiz Senior Marketing and design Officer abdulla.maiz@ium.edu.mv 3022113
Aishath Isha Abbas Administrative Officer aishath.isha@ium.edu.mv 3022112
Aishath Maaheen Riyaz Administrative Officer aishath.maahy@ium.edu.mv 3022111
Mariyam Aamira Receptionist mariyam.aamira@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Azza Abdulla Saeed Administrative Officer azza.abdulsaeed@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Fathimath Sheereen Receptionist fathimath.sheereen@ium.edu.mv 3022100
Ahmed Rauf Abdullah Registrar ahmed.rauf@ium.edu.mv 3022125
Khadeejath Aman Ibrahim Deputy Rejisterar khadeejath.aman@ium.edu.mv 3022125
Mohamed Ameen Assistant System Administrator mohamed.ameen@ium.edu.mv 3022125
Nizama Nizaar Administrative Officer nizama.nizar@ium.edu.mv 3022124
Raufa Abdul Azeez Administrative Officer raufa.abdulazeez@ium.edu.mv 3022123
Ahmed Naseem Director ahmed.naseem@ium.edu.mv 3022115
Shahudha Abdullah Administrative Officer shahudha.abdulla@ium.edu.mv 3022118
Mariyam Shahuzadha Administrative Officer mariyam.shahuzadha@ium.edu.mv 3022119
Aishath Maaisha Administrative Officer aminath.maaisha@ium.edu.mv 3022120
Aishath Maha Administrative Officer aishath.maha@ium.edu.mv 3022115
Ibrahim Sameer Director ibrahim.sameer@ium.edu.mv 3022116
Jazulan Amjad Senior Administrative Officer jazulan.amjad@ium.edu.mv 3022116
Ali Fahumy Senior Administrative Officer ali.fahumy@ium.edu.mv 3022117
Fathimath Nashath Chief Librarian fathimath.nashath@ium.edu.mv 3022131
Aishath Yashfa Senior Librarian aishath.yashfa@ium.edu.mv 3022131
Aishath Musliha Adam Librarian aishath.musliha@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Sawad Adam Assistant Librarian sawad.adam@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Azheen Waheed IT Technician azheen.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022126
Rilwan Ibrahim Zunair IT Technician rilwan.zubair@ium.edu.mv 3022127
Ali Rifau Abdul Ghanee Printer ali.rifau@ium.edu.mv 3022130
Ibrahim Adil Assistant Campus manager ibrahim.adil@ium.edu.mv 3022129
Mifthah Ahmed Assistant Campus manager mifthah.ahmed@ium.edu.mv 3022128
Mariyam Mohamed Campus Assistant 3022121
Seema Abdulla Campus Assistant 3022121
Moomina Mohamed Campus Assistant 3022121
Moosa Mahir Electrician 3022121
Ishaq Mohamed Fulhu Dean ishaq.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022132
Hana Jaufar Administrative Officer hana.jaufar@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Samiya Zakariyya Lecturer samiya.zakariyya@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Ibrahim Ali Lecturer ibrahim.ali@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Waheed Associate Lecturer mohamed.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Ibrahim Shifau Associate Lecturer ibrahim.shifau@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Abdul Wahid Abdulla Associate Lecturer abdul.wahid@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Thaufeeq Ali Associate Lecturer mohamed.thaufeeq@ium.edu.mv 3022133
Mohamed Shujau Abdul Hakeem Dean mohamed.shujau@ium.edu.mv 3022135
Hawwa Shuhaidha Administrative Officer hawwa.shuhaida@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Haleemath Sameela Administrative Officer haleemath.sameela@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Dr. Abdelhamid Ghanem Senior Lecturer abdul.hamid.ghaanim@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Hassan M.A Alkordi Lecturer hasan.alkordi@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ali Ibrahim Didi Lecturer ali.ibrahim@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ahmed Shaaz Lecturer ahmed.shaaz@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Aroosha Mahir Associate Lecturer aroosha.mahir@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Abdul Jaleel Hussain Lecturer abdul.jaleel@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Faathimath Rasheeda Associate Lecturer fathimath.rasheedha@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Yayah Jalloh Lecturer yayah.jalloh@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ikram Abdul Sattar Lecturer ikram.abdulsattar@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Dr. Elsayed Elshahhat Lecturer elsayed.elshahhat@ium.edu.mv 3022136
Ahmed Saleem Hussain Dean ahmed.saleem@ium.edu.mv 3022138
Abdul Azeez Hussain Lecturer abdul.azeez@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Aminath Afiya Abdul Hakeem Lecturer aminath.afiya@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Ahmed Nizar Sodiq Associate Lecturer ahmed.nizar@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Fareeda Mohamed Associate Lecturer fareedha.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Ismail Rasheed Associate Lecturer ismail.rasheed@ium.edu.mv 3022139
Dr. Aishath Reesha Dean aishath.reesha@ium.edu.mv 3022141
Aishath Suma Administrative Officer aishath.suma@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Mariyam Nashwa Administrative Officer mariyam.nashwa@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Agisa Ali Lecturer agisa.ali@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Visama Hassan Lecturer visama.hassan@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Nasrulla Ahmed Lecturer nasrulla.ahmed@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Adam Fayaz Associate Lecturer adam.fayaz@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Khaulath Saeed Associate Lecturer khaulath.saeed@ium.edu.mv 3022142
Mohamed Shujau Abdul Raheem Dean shujau.abdulraheem@ium.edu.mv 3022144
Mahmoud Mohamed Lecturer mahmoud.abdelmonem@ium.edu.mv 3022145
Mohamed Raajoos Mohamed Saly Associate Lecturer mohamed.rajoos@ium.edu.mv 3022146
Mohamed Niyas Associate Lecturer mohamed.niyas@ium.edu.mv 3022146
Dr. Dheeba Moosa Dean dheeba.moosa@ium.edu.mv 3022150
Mariyam Shifa Administrative Officer mariyam.shifa@ium.edu.mv 3022151
Dr. Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa Dean ibrahim.zakariyya@ium.edu.mv 3022155
Hassan Waheed Administrative Officer hassan.waheed@ium.edu.mv 3022155
Mohamed Uwais Amin Head of Center mohamed.uwais@ium.edu.mv 3022157
Badhoora Yahya Administrative Officer badhoora.yahya@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Adam Naseer Ibrahim Associate Lecturer adam.naseer@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Mohamed Zahir Associate Lecturer mohamed.zahir@ium.edu.mv 3022158
Abdul Latheef Mohamed Dean abdul.latheef.m@ium.edu.mv 3022147
Azween Mohamed Administrative Officer azween.mohamed@ium.edu.mv 3022148
Mohamed Shinan Muneer Associate Lecturer mohamed.shinan@ium.edu.mv 3022148
Mohamed Naeem Ahmed Fikry Associate Lecturer mohamed.naeem@ium.edu.mv 3022148
Ibrahim Zuhair Associate Lecturer ibrahim.zuhair@ium.edu.mv 3022148
Ahmed Alaa Associate Lecturer ahmed.alaa@ium.edu.mv 3022148
Mohamed Shaheen Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Specialist mohamed.shaheen@ium.edu.mv 3022152