Enter your keyword



Dr. Mohamed Shaheem Ali Saeed



Mr. Ali Rasheed

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration and Finance)

Ms. Hawwa Latheef

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic Affairs)

Dr. Mohamed Haneef

Representative of Medical Sector

Dr. Mohamed Ali

Representative of members involved in the initial development of the University

Mr. Mohamed Faisal

Representative of Legal Sector

Ms. Shuhudha Rizwan

Representative of Education Sector

Mr. Ahmed Siraj

Representative of Business and Finance Sector

Mr. Mohamed Zahir

Elected Member, Lecturer, IUM

Mr. Hamid Rasheed

Elected Member, Student, IUM

Dr. Aishath Reesha

Elected Member, Academic Board, IUM