Enter your keyword

Presently, the University has five Kulliyahs offering courses in various disciplines. It is hoped that ‘Kulliyah of Economics’ will be introduced in the near future. In addition to this, the University also has a number of centres to oversee smooth administration of postgraduate courses, to offer a range of languages, to prepare students for graduate courses and to establish and promote research and publication. The kulliyyahs and centres of the University are:

  • Kulliyyah of Qur’an & Sunnah
  • Kulliyyah of Sharia and Law
  • Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge & Human Sciences
  • Kulliyyah of Education
  • Kulliyyah of Arabic Language
  • Centre for Post Graduate Studies
  • Language Learning Centre
  • Centre for Foundation Studies
  • Centre for Research and Publication